Dreamweaver CS6 Resources

As a follow up to my previous post, I’m including a link to some Dreamweaver tutorials that I found helpful.  These are all delivered by the American Graphics Institute, which provides training and support for design, marketing, and publishing technology.

These tutorials helped me understand a bit more about Dreamweaver and how to use its features, such as the Property Inspector or defining page properties, for quickly editing sites in Design view.  When it comes to learning, I am primarily a reading/writing learner, so having the information in a text format that I can easily skim through to find what I need or read and follow along step by step is the most effective way I learn new things.

Leave a Reply

